INSURANCE
chapka.png

Travel and cancellation insurance is not included in your placement. It is the responsibility of the participant to contract it. Travel insurance is compulsory, and must cover the entire duration of your stay abroad.

Chapka Assurances, the favorite insurance for young people and travelers is now the partner of Action dans le Monde and offers you insurance adapted to all our programs!

Thanks to this partnership, you will benefit from a 5% discount by clicking on one of the links in this article when you take out insurance. With Chapka Assurances, the contracts are adapted to each type of traveler whatever the format of commitment: internship abroad or volunteering and cancellation insurance, Chapka will offer you the offer adapted to your needs knowing that this step is essential. .

-Cap Cancellation: https://www.chapkadirect.fr/index.php?action=produit&id=839&app=actiondanslemonde

-Cap Student: https://www.chapkadirect.fr/index.php?action=produit&id=731&app=actiondanslemonde

-Volunteering Cap: https://www.chapkadirect.fr/index.php?action=produit&id=751&app=actiondanslemonde

On the other hand, also take advantage of the cancellation insurance. Indeed, taking out travel insurance is a mandatory step to deal with the unexpected, because you simply cannot predict what tomorrow will bring. Accident, illness, theft, loss of luggage… the risks incurred by travelers during a stay abroad are numerous. As a result, Chapka also offers you the possibility of having the costs of your trip reimbursed in the event of cancellation of the trip for justified reasons!

Don't forget to use the link above to benefit from a 5% discount on your travel insurance subscription.

We remind all travelers participating in a program with Action dans le Monde that travel insurance is compulsory.

We also remind you that Action dans le Monde is only a partner of Chapka Assurance and is in no way responsible for your subscription.

L'ASSURANCE
chapka.png

L’assurance voyage et annulation n’est pas incluse dans votre placement. Il est de la responsabilité du participant de la contracter. L’assurance voyage est obligatoire, et doit couvrir toute la durée de votre séjour à l'étranger.

Chapka Assurances, l'assurance préférée des jeunes et voyageurs est désormais le partenaire d'Action dans le Monde et vous propose des assurances adaptées à tous nos programmes !

Grâce à ce partenariat, vous profiterez d’une remise de 5% en cliquant sur l'un des lien de cet article lors de votre souscription d’assurance. Avec Chapka Assurances, les contrats sont adaptés à chaque typologies de voyageurs quelque soit le format d'engagement : stage à l'étranger ou volontariat et l'assurance annulation, Chapka vous offrira l'offre adapté à vos besoins sachant que cette étape est indispensable.

-Cap Annulation : https://www.chapkadirect.fr/index.php?action=produit&id=839&app=actiondanslemonde

-Cap Student : https://www.chapkadirect.fr/index.php?action=produit&id=731&app=actiondanslemonde

-Cap Volontariat : https://www.chapkadirect.fr/index.php?action=produit&id=751&app=actiondanslemonde

D'autre part, profitez aussi de l'assurance annulation. En effet, la souscription d’une assurance voyage est une démarche obligatoire pour faire face aux imprévus, car on ne peux tout simplement pas prévoir de quoi demain sera fait. Accident, maladie, vol, perte de bagages… les risques encourus par les voyageurs à l’occasion d’un séjour à l'étranger sont nombreux. De ce fait, Chapka vous propose aussi de pouvoir vous faire rembourser les frais de votre voyage en cas d'annulation de celui-ci pour raison justifiée !

N’oubliez pas d'utiliser le lien du dessus pour bénéficier de 5% de réduction sur la souscription de votre assurance voyage.

Nous rappelons à tous les voyageurs qui participent à un programme avec Action dans le Monde que l’assurance voyage est obligatoire.

Nous vous rappelons également que Action dans le Monde n’est qu’un partenaire de Chapka Assurance et n’est en aucun cas responsable de votre souscription.