TAX REDUCTION

In France, since 2001, the Law allows individuals and companies to receive a tax reduction following one (or more) donations (financial or in kind) to associations, works orgeneral interest organizations. This procedure is governed by Article 200 of the General Tax Code for individuals and by Article 230bis for companies.

The organizations that can benefit from it are:

- Works or organizations of general interest with a philanthropic, educational, cultural,   characterhumanitarian, sporty, social, scientific, family.

- Works or organizations of general interest contributing to the enhancement of artistic heritage, the dissemination of culture, language and knowledge or even the defense of the environment,

- Organizations helping people in difficulty

- Associations recognized as being of public utility,

- Associations of general interest promoting pluralism of the press,

- Approved higher education establishments,

- University or partnership foundations,

- Heritage foundations or approved associations whose objective is the restoration of private historical monuments.

Anyone making a donation to the association will be able to obtain a tax receipt.

The individual benefits from a tax reduction of 66% of the amount paid, up to a maximum of 20% of taxable income. When the amount of donations exceeds the limit of 20% of taxable income, the excess is carried over to the following 5 years and gives rise to the tax reduction under the same conditions.

 

On the other hand, when a company makes a donation, it is not subject to VAT. The company will be able to benefit from a tax reduction of 60% of the amount paid within the limit of 5% of the annual turnover excluding tax.

The NGO Action dans le Monde is a social humanitarian association engaged in the field in the fight against human trafficking, solidarity, development, created to strengthen and volunteer at the service of disadvantaged populations around the world.

So don't hesitate any longer and get involved with our NGO!

REDUCTION FISCALE

En France, depuis 2001, la Loi permet aux particuliers et aux entreprise de recevoir une réduction fiscale suite à un (ou plusieurs) dons (financier ou nature) à des associations, ouvres ou organismes d’intérêt général. Cette procédure est encadrée par l’Article 200 du Code général des impôts pour les particuliers et par l’Article 230bis pour les entreprises.

Les organismes pouvant en bénéficiés sont :

- Des œuvres ou organismes d’intérêt général avec un caractère philanthropique, éducatif, culturel, humanitaire, sportif, social, scientifique, familial.

- Des œuvres ou organismes d’intérêt général contribuant à la valorisation du patrimoine artistique, à la diffusion de la culture, de la langue et des connaissances ou encore à la défense de l’environnement,

- Des organismes d‘aide aux personnes en difficultés

- Des associations reconnues d’utilité publique,

- Des associations d’intérêt général favorisant le pluralisme de la presse,

- Des établissements d’enseignement supérieur agréés,

- Des fondations universitaires ou parteunariales,

- Des fondations du patrimoine ou associations agréées qui ont pour objectif la restauration de monuments historiques privés.

Toute personne effectuant un don à l’association pourra obtenir un reçu fiscal.

Le particulier bénéficie d’une réduction fiscale de 66% du montant versé, à hauteur maximale de 20% du revenu imposable. Lorsque le montant des dons dépasse la limite de 20 % du revenu imposable, l’excédent est reporté sur les 5 ans suivants et ouvre droit à la réduction d’impôt dans les mêmes conditions.

 

D'autre part, quand une entreprise fait un don, ce n'est pas soumis à la TVA. L'entreprise pourra bénéficier d'une réduction fiscale de 60% du montant versé dans la limite de 5% du chiffre d’affaire annuel HT.

L'ONG Action dans le Monde est une association humanitaire sociale engagée sur le terrain dans la lutte contre le trafic humain, la solidarité, le développement, créée pour renforcer et le bénévolat au service des populations déshéritées à travers le monde.

Aussi, n'hésitez plus, et engagez-vous avec notre ONG !