top of page
(PARA)MEDICAL INTERNSHIP

(Nursing student in the United States)

Action dans le Monde offers to support the placement of people looking for a medical internship, here is the short presentation. This offer is limited to students belonging to this field. It only covers approved internships abroad and end-of-study internships. For medical and paramedical professionals, simply click on the mission tab to find all the humanitarian health missions available. 

Medical internships are internships and stays in medical structures (hospital, clinic, dispensary, etc.) . These internships are open to anyone studying in the medical or paramedical fields. They make it possible to acquire experience, to validate one's studies while discovering the way in which the same medical practices are carried out abroad. The medical internship has also been set up to facilitate the departure of medical and paramedical students abroad. To do this, ADM proposes to find you the organization corresponding to your profile and the requirements of your school, to find your accommodation, and to support you throughout the duration of your internship.

In short, don't hesitate any longer and go with ADM for your medical internship!

CONTENT OF THE OFFER

The price of the internship formula includes:

 

- Revision of CV and cover letter in French and English,

- Placement in a structure of the country of your choice list,

- Online training,

- Advice on preparing your trip,

- Assistance in preparing the visa,

- Weekend meeting with NGO officials (not mandatory),

- Accompaniment on your arrival on site during the first 48 hours in case of arrival on weekends,

- Western-style accommodation in a secure place on site according to the budget of the country near the place of internship,

- Payment of transport costs to the place of training if the accommodation is at a walking distance of more than 30 minutes**,

- Personalized follow-up throughout the course of the internship by a representative of the NGO available 24 hours a day,

- 10% reduction for departure more than twelve months after this date, according to the NGO's tariff bar .

LIST OF AVAILABLE HOST COUNTRIES

Here is the list of countries covering the list of possible destinations covering this offer. If you are interested in an investment with ADM, contact us for more information on the subject at contacte@actiondanslemonde.com or 01 82 88 11 83.

Africa:  South Africa, Angola, Benin, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cape Verde, Cameroon, Comoros, Congo, Ivory Coast, Djibouti, Eswatini, Ethiopia, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea Bissau, Guinea Equatorial, Mauritius, Kenya, Lesotho, Liberia, Madagascar, Mozambique, Namibia, Nigeria, Uganda, DR Congo, Rwanda, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Tanzania, Togo, Zambia, Zimbabwe.

America:  Argentina, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Ecuador, Guatemala, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, Peru, Dominican Republic, Suriname, Uruguay.

Asia:  Cambodia, China, South Korea, India, Indonesia, Japan, Laos, Malaysia, Nepal, Philippines, Thailand , Vietnam.

Europe:  Albania, Germany, Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Spain, Estonia, France, Greece, Holland, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Moldova, Montenegro, Poland, Portugal, Czech Republic, Romania, Russia, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia.​

Middle East:  Algeria, Azerbaijan, Saudi Arabia, Bahrain, Egypt, Georgia, Israel/Palestinian Territories, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Morocco, Oman, Uzbekistan, Tajikistan, Tunisia, Turkmenistan, Turkey .

Oceania:  Fiji, Kiribati, Nauru, Papua New Guinea, Solomon, Samoa, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vanuatu.

Countries covered by the offer
bottom of page

FORMULE STAGES MEDICAUX

(Etudiante infirmière aux Etats-Unis)

Action dans le Monde propose de prendre en charge le placement des personnes en recherche d'un stage médical dont voici la courte présentation. Cette offre est réservée aux étudiants appartenant à cette filière. Elle ne couvre que les stages à l'étranger conventionnés et les stages de fin d'études. Pour les professionnels du médical et du paramédical, il vous suffit simplement de cliquer dans l'onglet mission pour y trouver toutes les missions humanitaires de santé disponibles. 

Les stages médicaux sont des stages et des séjours en structures médicale (hôpital, clinique, dispensaire,...). Ces stages sont ouverts à toute personne étudiant dans le médical ou le paramédical. Ils permettent d'acquérir de l'expérience, de valider ses études tout en découvrant la façon dont les mêmes pratiques médicales sont exécutées à l'étranger. Le stage médical a aussi été mis en place pour faciliter le départ d'étudiants du médical et du paramédical à l'étranger. Pour cela, ADM se propose de vous trouver la structure correspondant à votre profil et les exigences de votre école, de vous trouver un logement et de vous accompagner pendant toute la durée de votre stage.

Bref, n'hésitez plus et partez avec ADM pour votre stage médical !

CONTENU DE L'OFFRE

Le tarif de la formule stage comprend :

 

- Révision du CV et de la lettre de motivation en français et en anglais,

- Placement dans une structure du pays de votre liste de choix,

- La formation en ligne,

- Conseil à la préparation de votre voyage,

- Aide à la préparation du visa,

- Weekend de rencontre avec les responsables de l'ONG (non obligatoire),

- Accompagnement à votre arrivée sur place pendant les premières 48 heures en cas d'arrivée le weekend,

- Logement de type occidental en lieu sécure sur place selon le budget du pays à proximité du lieu de stage,

- Prise en charge des frais de transport jusqu'au lieu de stage si le logement est à une distance à pieds supérieure à 30 minutes**,

- Suivi personnalisé pendant tout le déroulement du stage par un représentant de l'ONG disponible 24h/24,

- Réduction de 10% pour départ à plus de douze mois, passé cette date, selon barre tarifaire de l'ONG.

LISTE DES PAYS D'ACCUEIL DISPONIBLES

Voici la liste des pays couvrant la liste des destinations possibles couvrant cette offre. Si un placement avec ADM vous intéresse, contactez-nous pour avoir plus d'information sur le sujet à contacte@actiondanslemonde.com ou au 01 82 88 11 83.

Afrique ​: Afrique du Sud, Angola, Bénin, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cap Vert, Cameroun, Comores, Congo, Côte d'Ivoire, Djibouti, Eswatini, Ethiopie, Gabon, Gambie, Ghana, Guinée, Guinée Bissao, Guinée Equatoriale, Ile Maurice, Kenya, Lesotho, Libéria, Madagascar, Mozambique, Namibie, Nigéria, Ouganda, RD Congo, Rwanda, Sénégal, Sierra Léone, Tanzanie, Togo, Zambie, Zimbabwe.

Amérique : Argentine, Bélize, Bolivie, Brésil, Chili, Colombie, Costa Rica, Equateur, Guatemala, Mexique, Nicaragua, Panama, Pérou, République Dominicaine, Suriname, Uruguay.

Asie : Cambodge, Chine, Corée du Sud, Inde, Indonésie, Japon, Laos, Malaisie, Népal, Philippines, Thaïlane, Vietnam.

Europe : Albanie, Allemagne, Andorre, Autriche, Belgique, Biélorussie, Bosnie-Herzégovine, Bulgarie, Croatie, Espagne, Estonie, France, Grèce, Hollande, Hongrie, Italie, Lettonie, Liechtenstein, Lituanie, Moldavie, Monténégro, Pologne, Portugal, République Tchèque, Roumanie, Russie, Saint-Marin, Serbie, Slovaquie, Slovénie.​

Moyen-Orient : Algérie, Azerbaïdjan, Arabie Saoudite, Bahreïn, Egypte, Géorgie, Israël/Territoires Palestiniens, Jordanie, Kazakhstan, Kirghizistan, Koweït, Liban, Maroc, Oman, Ouzbekistan, Tadjikistan, Tunisie, Turkmenistan, Turquie.

Océanie : Fidji, Kiribati, Nauru, Papouasie-Nouvelle Guinée, Salomon, Samoa, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vanuatu.​​

Pays couverts par l'offre